Page 1 of 2

Hello

Posted: Wed Jun 28, 2017 12:00 pm
by MartinB
Just a quick 'Hi' to everyone I've just joined, I live locally and spend my days sorting out wasps, squirrels and other pests for people. Looking forward to reading through the forums.

Martin

Re: Hello

Posted: Wed Jun 28, 2017 2:18 pm
by Lewy
Subtle.

Re: Hello

Posted: Sat Jul 01, 2017 11:40 am
by MartinB
Lewy wrote:Subtle.
Thankyou.... (bows) :)

Re: Hello

Posted: Sat May 12, 2018 10:46 am
by Selenahudson
Hi Everyone, just join this forum. I love to explore new things.

Re: Hello

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 2:37 am
by webmaster
Welcome both!

Re: Hello

Posted: Sun May 13, 2018 11:38 am
by Lewy
Oh dear!

Re: Hello

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 9:18 am
by musicalteapot
Yep. That's a bot, and it is now banned.

Re: Hello

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 11:30 am
by Lewy
musicalteapot wrote:
Mon May 14, 2018 9:18 am
Yep. That's a bot, and it is now banned.
A bit harsh on webmaster!

Re: Hello

Posted: Mon May 14, 2018 11:41 am
by musicalteapot
selenahundson obvs!

Re: Hello

Posted: Tue May 29, 2018 4:52 pm
by Lewy
musicalteapot wrote:
Mon May 14, 2018 11:41 am
selenahundson obvs!
Joke obvs!

Re: Hello

Posted: Mon Jun 11, 2018 7:51 pm
by PriyaJaiswal
Hello, I m newbie here from India.

Re: Hello

Posted: Tue Jun 12, 2018 7:14 pm
by webmaster
Welcome!

Re: Hello

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 1:39 pm
by Lewy
Oh dear again.

Re: Hello

Posted: Wed Jun 13, 2018 3:46 pm
by Waltonwatcher
We had this before where we got quite a few random single posts. They used to then update them a week or so later with a spam link.

Why would someone in India even be interested in Walton. Bit too random for me. Unless they used to live here? Again they made no indication of this. Likely a bot.

Re: Hello

Posted: Thu Jun 14, 2018 10:46 am
by musicalteapot
I agree, but this time no clues in profile. Benefit of the doubt will therefore be extended for the moment!